Holiday Hero Image

HOLIDAY ORDER-BY DATES


Get your home ready for all the season has to offer, from cozy nights in, to grand gatherings with family and friends.

ORDER-BY DATES FOR THANKSGIVING (11/27) DELIVERY

EAST COAST WEST COAST
SPECIAL ORDER UPHOLSTERY, CUSTOMERS OWN MATERIAL/LEATHER, AND DRAPERY Sunday, October 20 Sunday, October 13
STOCKED UPHOLSTERY, CASEGOODS, LIGHTING, RUGS, MIRRORS, WALL ART, AND MATTRESSES Sunday, November 10 Sunday, November 3
DÉCOR AND SMALL SCALE PULL-UP TABLES Monday, November 19 Monday, November 19

ORDER-BY DATES FOR HANUKKAH (12/20) DELIVERY

EAST COAST WEST COAST
SPECIAL ORDER UPHOLSTERY, CUSTOMERS OWN MATERIAL/LEATHER, AND DRAPERY Sunday, November 10 Sunday, November 3
STOCKED UPHOLSTERY, CASEGOODS, LIGHTING, RUGS, MIRRORS, WALL ART, AND MATTRESSES Sunday, December 1 Sunday, November 24
DÉCOR AND SMALL SCALE PULL-UP TABLES Friday, December 13 Friday, December 13

ORDER-BY DATES FOR CHRISTMAS (12/24) DELIVERY

EAST COAST WEST COAST
SPECIAL ORDER UPHOLSTERY, CUSTOMERS OWN MATERIAL/LEATHER, AND DRAPERY Monday, November 11 Monday, November 4
STOCKED UPHOLSTERY, CASEGOODS, LIGHTING, RUGS, MIRRORS, WALL ART, AND MATTRESSES Monday, December 2 Monday, November 25
DÉCOR AND SMALL SCALE PULL-UP TABLES Monday, December 16 Monday, December 16